info@tbodmc.com +91 7400198849

Our Network details

You could also send the requests to our respective country specific team ids as below and mark ops@tbodmc.com in cc

Americas

Canada
Canada:

Canada Contact: Mr. Sandip & Moulli:- +164-78300196

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Ms. Sneha:- +164-78300196

canada@tbodmc.com, canadaops@tbodmc.com, canadafit@tbodmc.com

USA
USA:

For Groups Ms. Priyanka:- +164-67533143 | For FIT Ms. Kavita:- +91 8369269383 | Mr. Hardik:- +164-64685607

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Mr. Pramod:- +91 9892914601

usa@tbodmc.com, usafit@tbodmc.com, usafit1@tbodmc.com

Europe

Russia
Russia :

Russia Contact: Mr. Vanit:- +79150132390

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Ms. Sneha:- +91 7400198849

russia@tbodmc.com

Scandinavia
Scandinavia:

Scandinavia Contact: Mr. Manav:- +4795037144

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Mr. Pramod:- +91 9892914601

scandinavia@tbodmc.com

turkey
Turkey:

Turkey Contact: Mr. Timur:- +905324149642 | Mr. Tolga:- +902122545830

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Ms. Nikita:- +91 9372281241

turkey@tbodmc.com, turkeyops@tbodmc.com

bosnia
Bosnia:

Bosnia Contact: Ms. Belma:- :+387 61210550

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Mr. Parth:- +91 8976796090

bosnia@tbodmc.com (We can offer East Europe)
Specialization : FIT Programe / Special Game Of Thornes (GOT )Itineraries

Albania
South Of Europe: (Balkans ; Montenegro ; Serbia)

Albania Contact: Mr. Neritan:- +355 672062161

India Contact: +91 7400198849

albania@tbodmc.com

Albania
Europe Van Tour (10 + Pax):

India Contact: Ms. Mamta:- +91 9819160891

ops1@tbodmc.com

morocco
Morocco:

Morocco Contact: Mr. Othman:- +212613444547

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Mr. Parth:- +91 8976796090

morocco@tbodmc.com, moroccoops@tbodmc.com, moroccoops1@tbodmc.com,

CIS and Neighbouring Countries

Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan:

Kazakhstan Contact: Ms. Natalia:- +77010815874

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Ms. Mamta:- +91 9819160891

kazak@tbodmc.com

uzbekistan
Uzbekistan:

Uzbekistan Contact: Mr. Atabek:- +998 90 990 2400

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Ms. Nikita:- +91 9372281241

uzbek@tbodmc.com, uzbekops@tbodmc.com

Armenia
Armenia:

Armenia Contact: Ms. Lily:- +374-55209099

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Ms. Nikita:- +91 9372281241

armenia@tbodmc.com

Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan:

Azerbaijan Contact: Mr. Fikret:- +994709414774

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Ms. Nikita:- +91 9372281241

azerbaijan@tbodmc.com

Georgia
Georgia :

Georgia Contact: Mr. Gocha:- +79150132390

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Ms. Nikita:- +91 9372281241

georgia@tbodmc.com

Africa and Middle East

Egypt
Egypt:

Egypt Contact: Mr. Yasser:- +20 1155562660

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Mr. Parth:- +91 8976796090

egypt@tbodmc.com

Jordan
Jordan & Israel:

Jordan Contact: Mr. Rafi:- +962 6462 5197

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Ms. Mamta:- +919819160891

jordan@tbodmc.com

Kenya
East Africa:

Local Contact: Ms. Tina:- +254-733279846

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Mr. Pramod:- +91 9892914601

eastafrica1@tbodmc.com & eastafricaops@tbodmc.com

Asia Pacific

Bhutan
Bhutan:

Bhutan Contact: Mr. Sourab:- +91 8017583909

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Mr. Parth:- +91 8976796090

bhutan@tbodmc.com
(We hold Airline allocations April- Jun ex Mumbai / Delhi / Kolkata)

Combodia
Vietnam & Cambodia:

Indochina Contact: Ms. Kate:- +84969110864

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Ms. Sneha:- +91 7400198849

indochina@tbodmc.com

Japan
Japan:

Local Contact: Mr. Sanjay:- +91 9599837928

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Mr. Pramod:- +91 9892914601

japan@tbodmc.com
(Specialization: Indian Guides and Assistants / Indian Drivers)

Australia:
Australia:

Australia Contact: Joe Kim:- +61 390135401

India Contact: +91 7400198849 | Mr. Parth:- +91 8976796090

(The local team will correspond with you on one on one basis for the offer. Request you to please copy ops@tbodmc.com and anahita@tbodmc.com for easy coordination and follow up on account of different time zones)

australia@tbodmc.com, aussie1@tbodmc.com

India

Combodia
India:
All India Sales Head
Delhi + NCR
West Bengal / Punjab / UP
Gujarat

Krishna Vakharia:- +919033552279

krishna@tbodmc.com

Maharashtra

Sumit Malhotra:- +919987678057

sumit@tbodmc.com

Tamil Nadu
Karnataka / Andhra / Kerala
MNC Relationships
arrow_upward